Zespół

/Zespół
Zespół2016-10-12T14:30:07+00:00
Imię i nazwisko E-mail Nr zewnętrzny Nr wewnętrzny
Adam Pankowski adam.pankowski@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-51 lub 11
Sekretariat elzbieta.zal@apankowski.pl (041) 378-81-30 lub 10
Dorota Kuźnia dorota.kuznia@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-52 lub 12
Małgorzata Kosik malgorzata.kosik@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-53 lub 13
Anna Stępień anna.stepien@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-54 lub 14
Magdalena Pyrz magdalena.pyrz@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-55 lub 15
Agnieszka Kardynał agnieszka.kardynal@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-56 lub 16
Marlena Śledź marlena.sledz@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-57 lub 17
Rafał Szczypkowski rafal.szczypkowski@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-58 lub 18
Izabela Trelińska izabela.trelinska@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-59 lub 19
Magdalena Gwiaździńska magdalena.gwiazdzinska@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-60 lub 20
Iwona Jewiarz iwona.jewiarz@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-61 lub 21
Bernarda Staszek bernarda.staszek@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-62 lub 22
Ewa Kołosińska ewa.kolosinska@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-63 lub 23
Anna Kuźnia anna.kuznia@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-64 lub 24
Patrycja Chłosta patrycja.zal@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-66 lub 26
Elżbieta Żal elzbieta.zal@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-67 lub 27
Beata Handzlik beata.handzlik@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-68 lub 26
Wojciech Chojnowski wojciech.chojnowski@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-69 lub 32
Justyna Śledzik justyna.sledzik@apankowski.pl (041) 370 20 50 lub 27
Ewelina Madej ewelina.madej@apankowski.pl (041) 370-20-50 lub 28